District Councillors

Sarah Burns

Sarah Burns was elected to represent Corfe Mullen Central on East Dorset District Council at the local elections in May 2011.  Her website is here

Paul Johns

Paul is the Councillor for Lytchett Minster and Upton West.  He has served the people of Lychett Minster and Upton for many years both as District and Town Councillor.

David Packer

David has served the people of Colehill for a number of years.  Chairman of East Dorset District Council in 2004/2005, he is now Lead Member for Performance and Resources.  He chairs the three-way Stour Valley Partnership with Christchurch Borough and North Dorset District Councils overseeing its joint services. David also serves on the Colehill Parish and Wimborne Minster Town Councils.

Bill Pipe

Bill was elected by the people of Lytchett Minster and Upton West to serve on Purbeck District Council at the local elections in May 2011.

Peter Webb

Peter Webb was recently elected at a by-election in Lytchett Matravers.  His election swung the balance of power in Purbeck District Council in the Conservaitves' favour.